top of page
Search
  • Anita

The Power of Love...

No, I'm not about to break into song...well ok maybe I will, but not the predicted Celine Dion version. Without offending, I've never been much of a Celine fan. While I appreciate her talent, that's where our musical friendship ends. I'd be more inclined to sing the Huey Lewis and the News version. You know the one, that song that takes you 'Back to the Future', yeah you know the one...an 80's classic.


Well the power of love is not just a song yet the strength you have in loving something or someone. We tend to as humans have a love/hate relationship with love itself. We hate to admit we love, we like freely yet love strangely. We also as humans absolutely love to be loved...and secretly do truely love.


In life, I feel lucky to have love and show love...I have not one job but two jobs I love. Full time I get to help people maintain their independence and part time I am helping to create beautiful spaces for people to celebrate all those pretty awesome life moments. This truely brings us happiness and seeing all those dreamers smile when their Bell vision comes to life is like a little touch of magic. I see love in those smiles and know they will be sharing the love with all their special people.


I challenge you, yes continue to love the pretty things and find all the beauty you can in nature. I seriously don't think you can't help but love our Bells, yet remember to not be afraid to open up that soul and let those close to you know they too are loved. Whether you say it, write it or hey grab your skateboard and sing it at full volume down the street...but whatever you choose don't forget to spread that stuff like daisies!!!!

9 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page